Yhteystiedot

E-mail: kp@kansalaispuolue.fi

Kansalaispuolue r.p.

Puheenjohtaja Sami Kilpeläinen 040 5520646

sami.a.kilpelainen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Piia Kattelus 040 5868401

piia.kattelus@seinajoki.fi

 

HALLITUS

 

Sami Kilpeläinen


Puheenjohtaja Sami Kilpeläinen

040 5520646
sami.a.kilpelainen@gmail.com
 

Esittely

 

Piia Kattelus


Varapuheenjohtaja Piia Kattelus

040 5868401
piia.kattelus@seinajoki.fi
 

Esittely

 

Paavo Väyrynen


Jäsen Paavo Väyrynen

paavo.vayrynen@paavovayrynen.fi

 

Esittely

 

Jäsen Sakari Linden 050 3037098 tai +32 488913990

sakari.linden@ed-alumni.net

 

Jäsen Tuula Komsi 040 0643406

tuulakomsi@gmail.com

 

ASIANTUNTIJAJÄSENET

 

Helsingin vaalipiiri

Martti Issakainen, 050 5525919

martin.issakainen@gmail.com

Helsinki

 

Tapio Varis, 050 5679833

ptvaris@gmail.com

Helsinki

 

Harri Lindell, 040 7499362

harri.lindell@hyvanolonmediat.fi

Helsinki

 

Uudenmaan vaalipiiri

Kari Arvola, 0400 231392

karvola@gmail.com

Raasepori

 

Sakari Linden, 050 3037098 tai +32 488913990

sakari.linden@ed-alumni.net

Espoo/Bryssell

 

Kaija Olin-Arvola, 040 5734794

irmeli.arvola@gmail.com

Raasepori

 

Mikko Punkari, 040 5301679

mikko@punkari.org

Kirkkonummi

 

Sami Kilpeläinen, 040 5520646

sami.a.kilpelainen@gmail.com

Vantaa

 

Hanna Brotkin, 045 1234551

hanna.brotkin@netti.fi

Vantaa

 

Varsinais-Suomen vaalipiiri

Jarmo Nevalainen, 040 7341919

jakeneva@tutamail.com

Turku

 

Janne Ahonen, 044 2901832

janneahon@gmail.com

Parainen

 

Ville Mäkinen, 050 3471746

makinenville@outlook.com

Loimaa

 

Hämeen vaalipiiri

Seppo Hauta-aho, 050 4006118

seppo.hauta-aho@webbinetti.net

Janakkala

 

Pirkanmaan vaalipiiri

Urho Kittilä, 040 0624903

kittila.liisa@gmail.com

Pälkäne

 

Tuula Komsi, 040 0643406

tuulakomsi@gmail.com

Kangasala

 

Aarne Raevaara, 041 5224636

aarne.raevaara@gmail.com

Tampere

 

Jukka Davidsson, 044 5100082

jukkad57@gmail.com

Pälkäne

 

Timo Isosaari, 044 3271830

tmi0370@gmail.com

Nokia

 

Jorma Grönlund, 050 3813945

jormag@luukku.com

Ylöjärvi

 

Savo-Karjalan vaalipiiri

Ville Kuivalainen, 040 0376807

ville.kuivanen@dnainternet.net

Siilinjärvi

 

Vaasan vaalipiiri

Mauri Nygård, 040 0540678

mnyg@pp.kpnet.fi

Kokkola

 

Vilho Harle, 040 5748574

vilho.harle@gmail.com

Kauhava

 

Eero Paavola, 0400 925196

paavolaeero0@gmail.com

Kauhava

 

Piia Kattelus, 040 5868401

piia.m.kattelus@seinajoki.fi

Seinäjoki

 

Stig Lång, 040 8144459

stiglang84@hotmail.com

Vaasa
 

 

Keski-Suomen vaalipiiri

Urpo Lohi, 0400 919617

urpo.lohi@hotmail.com

Jyväskylä

 

Keijo Varis, 040 5323985

ktvaris53@outlook.com

Jyväskylä

 

Erkki Laitinen, 050 5161358

erkki.laitinen@gmail.com

Hankasalmi

 

Oulun vaalipiiri

Antti Schroderus, 040 5466901

schrodeantti@gmail.com

Kajaani

 

Lapin vaalipiiri

Akseli Erkkilä, 040 5657814

akseli.erkkila@windowslive.com

Kittilä

 

Aslak Pieski, 040 5154207

aslakpieski@yahoo.no

Utsjoki